Humphrey (December 28, 2008)
Then I saw her. I went over theirs. Then I gave her a camel, named Humphrey. We shared some laughs, we teased the same and marred my mind all night long with a bang. Merry Christmas to you. I hope you know you mean a lot to me.It was in the name of something undefinable. I went home in the province and I got to see her. Christmas was pretty good, meeting some of my old friends, talking till the dawn breaks, waiting in silence what to expect throughout the season.



hey guys…cute love story to look forward!…starring the cast of Twilight in Sibonga- Junel,the girl, and humphrey!ehehe.
perfect lovers Junel and Humphrey!hahaaha…comedy show afterall….joke!
nice one!
hi fey, imo jud ko kabuangan. hehe. i gave her the camel and hope she will take care of it. kaila na ko ni ram. hehehe.
elow junel!hehe…i know ur in love…im just making u smile…hehe.you amused me man gud with that camel thing!unique style instead of the very famous teddybear!hehe.actually humphrey is such a wonderful name u gave.good thing you pasted a picture of it now…hehe.pretty sure she’ll ganna keep it and hug it everynight!char!kagilok!ehehem…
kaw ha…i can’t connect ram with the camel topic nato…ur teasing me like jed.i dont like it huh…better look 4 another guy…how did u knew him mn?basta we dont have any strings attached…just frends…
basta update me about the twilight in sibonga ha…hehe…
hehehehe. . . the more you don’t want it the more ul get stuck into him, bwahehehe. joke fey, peace… hehehe. i wish for the right man to come into your life, the one who will love you ceaselessly, cheer you up everytime === the one who can stare at you direct from his heart, instead sa eyes. bwahehe.
i don’t want to b stuck into him either!hehe…btw…basta he s jst a frend…
tnx junel 4 your wonderful wish…i just hope the prince that i’v been waiting will take care of me, as i will surely take care of him too…i now realized that life is beautiful when somebody cares…its nice to have someone who will tell me that i’m his girl…someone i could also call my own…char!ehehe…btw im not n a hurry man sad…pretty sure God up there is bc writing d best love story 4 me…hehe
ei bydway i got a humphrey look a like in r house too,given by my mom’s late bestfriend.it’s a cute stuff memory of their friendship…
hi fey. it’s a good feeling if someone will call me to be her boy, too. however there are really things we couldn’t do anything but to let go because she loves someone else. It’s hurts to be stuck in illusion that she will be mine. It hurts but I couldn’t do anything because no matter how sour it is, I still love the feeling.
thats d beauty of loving…u love without expecting in return…tho it bleeds inside… but if that is her happiness, to be with that person she loves…u rather choose to silently bleed just to make her happy…
i’ve experienced that too…i loved him in my own silence…i told myself… boy,I love you nlng sa tago!hehe.
but thats the reality of loving…its a twin of pain…
hi fey, how are you? thanks for the remembrance you left for me, the key chains. it’s been long that I hadn’t checked my blogs. thank u, i miss u. walking with u from CNU to VCMC on that one afternoon was really full of fun, as we always have. we rushed for nothing since the office was closed for holiday, ahahaha. was texting u then, only to find out later that ur phone was snatched hehehehe. that was the last time we saw each other before you flew out of PI. i hope to see you someday somehow. i miss u, all the fun, the laughters and the spags. i wish the best for you in the place where you are now fey. may you find the one you’ve been looking. i will just update u soon with the goings here. always take good care.